Graduated

I wanted to write a special post of all the people I am thankful of, but no words would be enough and too many people for me to thank for. And, it was more meaningful for me to thank them personally instead here

Every time i wanted to write about my graduation, i could not find any words to describe my feelings except for this picture taken by a former lecturer whom i happened to pass by after my convocation (November,2015) looking for my parents.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, well this one worth at least 50,000 words of my actual thesis haha nevertheless thank you, you know who you are  ;)

 

Leave a Reply

