‘Great’

The other day, someone said how great I am to be continuing my master

I didnt believe it, theres nothing great about it

But then, my doctor told me how greatly satisfied she was seeing how good my life turn out to be since my surgery

Maybe, i should believe myself more , that i am already great, i just dont realize it until somebody points it out.

Maybe thats what we all need to do, believe that we are already great no matter where we are in our life, we made it through, and that we can be greater, and better than we were yesterday.

Humans are weak, but God is great! So He sends you all this people regardless how good or bad they were to you, to make us a great person and achieve remarkable things in life, if only we convince ourself that we are just as great as everybody else

Leave a Reply

