Meet Izzati, my niece who will turn 2 years in 2 month time. When it comes to taking her pictures, its always have to be candid although she would give you some smiles if you ask her but it wont look natural somehow. The other day, I went for a holiday with her, and took her photos ( A LOT lol!). So I tried to take some of her playful moment and came up with this.

These pictures was taken with me playing with her in between the curtains, I had to ask one of my cousin to play with her and take some snaps. And the result of it – precious! Not a professional photographer, just learning photography πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

