Tribute to the Legend…wait for it….Dary ‘Barney Stinson’ :)

Despite being ridiculously chasing for I don’t know how many girls in the world

But watching him ‘Suit Up!’ despite whatever happened in his life

Made me learn quite a lot from him which as explained in the picture below

For that, I really thank him for all the laugh & smile he put on me every time I watch their season.

To all the production team of ‘ How I Met Your Mother’

Thank you ~!!

You made my day

Can’t wait for the next season!!!

^___^

Everyone…Suit Up!!

Its gonna be Legend….wait for it….Dary…~~!!

Leave a Reply

