Thank you Dato’ Mahadzir Lokman!

It felt like after all the things I’ve been through and all the people I had to put up with during the event suddenly became worth while.

That at least one person appreciated it and that was him – Dato’ Mahadzir Lokman!

What happened? Oh well, best kept secret.

For those who went to the talk, you know why I am saying this especially for those who knows what ‘things’ I’ve been through all these week.

Nothing felt as good as I felt today. Hehe.

Its as if he knows what happened without being told what happened. Seriously it was unexpected.

Whatever it is, thank you Dato’!

You certainly made my day!!

πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

